South Central

League And Tournament Directory
2019 Fall SCD League
2019-2020 Team | South Central District | Connecticut
Rules

See This Web Page: http://www.scdcjsa.com/Docs

Schedule & Standings
View Schedule & Standings
General Information
Program Types
  • Recreation Plus
  • Premier
  • Competitive
  • Comp Dev
Age & Gender

09U-19U

Cost

$0

Dates

Start Date: 09/06/2019

End Date: 11/10/2019

Contacts
  • Bill Cadwell
    Boys Commissioner
    scdboyscommissioners@gmail.com
  • Vicki Thomas
    Girls Commissioner
    scdgirlscommissioner@gmail.com
  • Approved Teams
  • Pending Teams
Team Name Age Gender Coach Email
Ansonia U12 Boys F19 U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Julio Calvao jacalvao@gmail.com
Ansonia U12 Girls F19 U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Stephen Kish kish24@sbcglobal.net
Ansonia U14 Boys F19 U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Paul Velardi paulvelardi@yahoo.com
Ansonia U14 Girls F19 U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Philip Izzo pi1220@gmail.com
Boys U 9 Lancers U-09 Dev Male Randall Gage randalljgage@gmail.com
Branford Boys U-10 U-10 Dev Male Erminio Curcio Ecurcio03@gmail.com
Branford Boys U-11 U-11 Comp Male Edward Kelleher ed@tommyk.com
Branford Boys U-12 U-12 Comp Male Mike Mioline mioline@att.net
Branford Boys U-12 Rec U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Gary Sharp coachgarysharp@hotmail.com
Branford Boys U-14 U-14 Comp Male Benjamin Connor bconnor03@gmail.com
Branford Boys U-14 Rec U-13-14 Travel Rec Male David Calderwood david.calderwood@me.com
Branford Girls U-10 U-10 Dev Female Robert Hunter carpediem0118@gmail.com
Branford Girls U-12 Rec U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Paul Wirtz paul@shorelinecrossfit.com
Branford Girls U-14 U-14 Comp Female Anthony Castellon ahcastellon23@gmail.com
Cheshire U10 Boys Red U-10 Dev Male Matthew Taylor matthewtaylor95@hotmail.com
Cheshire U10 Girls Red U-10 Dev Female Michael Galluzzo mgalluzz17@gmail.com
Cheshire U11 Boys Red U-11 Comp Male FRANCESCO MAZZELLA francesco.1992@hotmail.com
Cheshire U12 Boys Red U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Antonio Russo russo.anthony413@gmail.com
Cheshire U12 Girls Red U-12 Comp Female Tyler Turner tyturnersoccer96@gmail.com
Cheshire U13 Boys Red U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Tyler Turner tyturnersoccer96@gmail.com
Cheshire U15 Boys Red U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Stephen Castellon ctscouser@gmail.com
Cheshire U15 Girls Red U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Antonio Russo russo.anthony413@gmail.com
Clinton Avalanche BU12 Fall U-12 Comp Male Paolo Uruchi paolinho242@yahoo.com
Clinton Hurricanes GU14 Fall U-14 Comp Female David Dikranian david.dikranian@victorysoccer.com
Clinton Huskies BU10 Fall U-10 Dev Male doural scott doural.scott@gmail.com
Clinton Lightning GU12 Fall U-12 Comp Female Shane Smith shanesmithcoaching@gmail.com
Coginchaug u11 U-11 Comp Male Chris Noyes chrisnoyes@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U11/12 Boys U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Sean Kursawe kursawe21@gmail.com
Coginchaug U15 Girls U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Massimo Fraschilla mass2064@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U9/10 Boys U-10 Dev Male Chris Noyes chrisnoyes@sbcglobal.net
DEVO Girls U-10 Dev Female Chris Gaetano chris.gaetano@gmail.com
East Haven Boys U12 U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Nicholas Kelly soccer360ni@gmail.com
East Haven Swarm U11 U-11 Comp Female Hannah Baldino hbaldino@liberty.edu
East Haven Swarm U14 U-14 Comp Female John Gildersleeve jgildersleeve@snet.net
Guilford Boys 10U U-10 Dev Male stan latkowski slatkowski@sbcglobal.net
Guilford Boys 11U/12U U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Michael Walker mkw9255@aol.com
Guilford Boys 11U - Depetris U-11 Comp Male Gregory DePetris gregory.depetris@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 12U - Malatesta U-12 Comp Male Joseph Malatesta malatesta88@hotmail.com
Guilford Boys 13U/14U U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Andrew Ibarra ibarra7394@yahoo.com
Guilford Boys 13U - Ibarra U-13 Comp Male David Ibarra david_ibarra@snet.net
Guilford Boys 14U U-14 Comp Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 15U U-15 Comp Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
Guilford Girls 10U U-10 Dev Female
Guilford Girls 11U - Natale U-11 Comp Female Frank Natale fnatale@l3s.biz
Guilford Girls 12U - Michna U-12 Comp Female Mark Michna markm2005@gmail.com
Guilford Girls 13U - Natale U-13 Comp Female Frank Natale fnatale@l3s.biz
Guilford Girls 14U-15U - Yerkes U-15 Comp Female William Yerkes wcyerkes@yahoo.com
Haddam-Killingworth U11/12B - Favalora U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Scott Favalora scott.favalora@espn.com
Haddam-Killingworth U12B - LoGiudice U-12 Comp Male Sal LoGiudice salvatorelogiudice@att.net
Haddam-Killingworth U12G - Kaplowitz U-12 Comp Female Kim Kaplowitz kimberlytreacy@yahoo.com
Haddam-Killingworth U14/15B - Staskeluas U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Ed Staskelunas staskele_d@me.com
Haddam-Killingworth U14/15G - Laurenza U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Jamin Laurenza jaymo75@aol.com
Haddam-Killingworth U9/10B - LoGiudice U-10 Dev Male Sal LoGiudice salvatorelogiudice@att.net
Hamden Comp U11 Girls U-11 Comp Female Eric Annes ericannes@gmail.com
Hamden Rec U12 Boys U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Jason Ruocco tasteonwhitney@yahoo.com
Hamden Rec U12 Girls U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Tricia Iaquinto triciaiaquinto@gmail.com
Hamden Rec U14 /15 Boys U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Alfred Scheetz ajscheetz@gmail.com
Hamden Rec U14/15 Girls U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Alfred Scheetz ajscheetz@gmail.com
Hamden U11 Comp Alexander U-11 Comp Male Akil Alexander pin12@hotmail.com
Hamden U12 Comp Barney/Nolan U-12 Comp Female Brian Nolan bnolan815@gmail.com
Hamden U12 Comp Talwalkar U-12 Comp Male Jaideep Talwalkar jaideep.talwalkar@gmail.com
Hamden U13 Comp Newman U-13 Comp Male Mickey Brunton michael.brunton@marcumllp.com
Hamden U13 Comp Valenti U-13 Comp Male Anthony Valenti anthonyvalenti.hsa@gmail.com
Hamden U14/13 Bryers U-14 Comp Female Bonnie Bryers bonnie.bryers@gmail.com
Madison U10 Lightning U-10 Dev Male Alex Demetrio alexdemetrio@hotmail.com
Madison U10 Lightning U-10 Dev Female John Malary johnmalary@hotmail.com
Madison U15 Boys Gold U-15 Comp Male Glenn Mcsweeney gmcsweens@aol.com
Meriden Girls U13 Comp U-13 Comp Female Sahin Boluk sboluk@gmail.com
Milford U-10 Blue U-10 Dev Female Stephen Fallon stephenfallon@yahoo.com
Milford U-10 Boys U-10 Dev Male Jonathan Quick jonathan.quick@nebiolab.com
Milford U10 White U-10 Dev Female
Milford U11 Girls Blue U-11 Comp Female John Matist jmatist@aol.com
Milford U12 Girls White U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Ashley Kaufman ashleynkaufman11@me.com
Milford U13 Girls U-13 Comp Female Ashley Kaufman ashleynkaufman11@me.com
Milford U14/15 Girls - Milford Lightning U-15 Comp Female
Naugatuck Nitros U-12 Comp Male Craig Andrews cwa1977@gmail.com
Naugatuck U10 Boys Pool U-10 Dev Male Paulo Aleixo cdodgediesel01@yahoo.com
Naugatuck U10 Girls Pool U-10 Dev Female Matthew Galiette galietmj@yahoo.com
Naugatuck U11 Girls U-11 Comp Female Carlos Gonzaga carlosgonzaga@sbcglobal.net
Naugatuck U13 G U-13 Comp Female Leslie Grey Lesgrey@yahoo.com
Naugy Warriors U-11 Comp Male Jaime Pereira jaimefdpereira@hotmail.com
New Haven 10U Boys U-10 Dev Male Vinicius Fabbron vinicius9792@hotmail.com
New Haven 10U Girls U-10 Dev Female Wilson Rodrigues negrowyl@hotmail.com
New Haven 12U Boys U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Todd Hill coachtch@gmail.com
New Haven 12U Girls U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Marcus Walton marcusawalton@gmail.com
New Haven 14U Boys U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Nelson Vera nelvera1@icloud.com
New Haven 14U Girls U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Ana Elisa Franco franco.ana.elisa@gmail.com
North Haven Boys DEVO U-10 Dev Male John (coach) Parisella jparisella21@gmail.com
North Haven Boys SU DEVO U-09 Dev Male John (coach) Parisella jparisella21@gmail.com
North Haven U11_12 Boys Maroon U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Matteo Franco matteofranco99@gmail.com
North Haven U11_12 Boys White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Francesco Scarano frankiescarano@gmail.com
North Haven U11-12 Girls Rec U-11-12 Travel Rec Female James Howlett jameshowlett@sbcglobal.net
North Haven U11 Boys Comp U-11 Comp Male Francesco Scarano frankiescarano@gmail.com
North Haven U11 Girls Comp U-11 Comp Female Amanda Montano almontano96@gmail.com
North Haven U12 Boys Comp U-12 Comp Male Antonio Scarano ascar0613@gmail.com
North Haven U12 Girls Comp U-12 Comp Female Jennifer Merck uconnjenny@gmail.com
North Haven U13_15 Boys U-14-15 Travel Rec Male David Bryant dsbryant19@gmail.com
North Haven U13_15 Girls Rec U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Jennifer Merck uconnjenny@gmail.com
North Haven U13 Boys Comp U-13 Comp Male Richard Notaro rnotaro517@aol.com
North Haven U13 Girls Comp U-13 Comp Female Dan O'Connor Taylormia1111@gmail.com
Orange Boys U-10 (ORANGE) U-10 Dev Male Hugo Alves Phservice@outlook.com
Orange Boys U-11 (ORANGE) U-11 Comp Male christian ciuca chrisoccercoach@hotmail.com
Orange Boys U-12 (ORANGE) U-12 Comp Male Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Boys U-12 Rec (ORANGE) U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Boys U-14 Travel Rec (ORANGE) U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Jomo Nichols jras.nichols@gmail.com
Orange Boys U-9 (ORANGE) U-09 Dev Male Jomo Nichols jras.nichols@gmail.com
Orange Girls U-10 (ORANGE) U-10 Dev Female Michael Howard mikedhoward59@gmail.com
Orange Girls U-11 (ORANGE) U-11 Comp Female Michael Howard mikedhoward59@gmail.com
Orange Girls U-12 (ORANGE) U-12 Comp Female Kate Hoffman khoff397@yahoo.com
Orange Girls U-13 (ORANGE) U-13 Comp Female owen quigley owenquigley@optonline.net
Orange Girls U-15 (ORANGE) U-15 Comp Female Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Girls U-9 (ORANGE) U-09 Dev Female Hugo Alves Phservice@outlook.com
OXFORD U10B Magalhaes U-10 Dev Male David Magalhaes dmagalhaes@sbcglobal.net
OXFORD U10G Logie U-10 Dev Female David Logie pompeychimes@comcast.net
OXFORD U11B Guillet U-11 Comp Male Ryan Guillet ryanguillet@sbcglobal.net
OXFORD U11/U12G Remond U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Scott Remond msremond97@gmail.com
OXFORD U12/U13B Mizak U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Mathew Mizak mityfisher@aol.com
OXFORD U14/U15B Mahmood U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Jennifer Coan-Mahmood jcmahmood@gmail.com
Prospect U11 Boys U-11 Comp Male Nicholas Fernandez talon8808@icloud.com
Prospect U11 Girls U-11 Comp Female David Celotto dccelotto@gmail.com
Prospect U13 Girls Travel Comp U-13 Comp Female Mike Parks mikeparks919@aol.com
Prospect U14 Boys U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Michelle White momwhite8@gmail.com
Prospect U14 Girls Travel Comp U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Aaron Semrow aaronsemrow@yahoo.com
Prospect U15 Boys U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Mike Parks mikeparks919@aol.com
Prospect U9/10 boys U-10 Dev Male Metali Ajro metaliajro@gmail.com
Prospect U9/10 Girls U-10 Dev Female Stephanie Way ways0627@yahoo.com
SCP Elm City Wolves U-12 Comp Male Michael Moore mhayesmoore@gmail.com
Shelton FC Boys 2006 Black U-14 Comp Male Joe Gil giljoe@sbcglobal.net
Shelton FC Boys 2007 White U-13 Comp Male Oren Tepper oren.tepper@snet.net
Shelton FC Boys 2009 Black U-11 Comp Male
Shelton FC Boys 2010 White U-10 Dev Male
Shelton FC Boys 2011 White U-09 Dev Male
Shelton FC Girls 2007 Black U-13 Comp Female Amy O Reilly amyoreilly2013@hotmail.com
Shelton FC Girls 2009 Black U-11 Comp Female Ian Tolan yescoachian@gmail.com
Shelton FC Girls 2010 White U-10 Dev Female Amy O Reilly amyoreilly2013@hotmail.com
Shelton FC Girls 2011 Black U-09 Dev Female Aidan Thomas aidanthomasfoster@icloud.com
Southington B U 10 United U-10 Dev Male Hugo Vera hhvf1976@gmail.com
Southington B U 12 Skycats U-11-12 Travel Rec Male john Antolini johnantolini@yahoo.com
Southington BU14 Revolution U-14 Comp Male Scott Messina scott.messina8@gmail.com
Southington G12 Spiders U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Walter Swanson wltswan@gmail.com
Southington G15 Rowdies U-14-15 Travel Rec Female Anthony Kosior akosior@cox.net
Southington GU13 Sonics U-13 Comp Female Scott Messina scott.messina8@gmail.com
Southington U 10 Strikers U-10 Dev Female Sandi Siedel sandi@cawhite.com
Southington U11 Blue Wolves U-11 Comp Male Manuel Silva manuel.ricardo.silva@gmail.com
Southington U11 Fire U-12 Comp Male Keith Orstad kwo@juno.com
Southington U 11 Shooters U-11 Comp Female Brian Zehnder brianzehnder@yahoo.com
Southington U 12 Huskies U-12 Comp Female Walter Swanson wltswan@gmail.com
Southington U12 Spartans U-13-14 Travel Rec Male John Cerra jcerra1971@att.net
Southington U 9 Celtic U-09 Dev Male Keith Orstad kwo@juno.com
Southington U 9 Spikes U-09 Dev Female Paul Morrissey pmorrissey88@gmail.com
Stratford United Boys U10 (STRATU) U-10 Dev Male Paul Popielarczyk paul.popielarczyk@sbcglobal.net
Stratford United Boys U12 (STRATU) U-12 Comp Male Tokla Kanh toklakanh@yahoo.com
Stratford United U14 Boys (STRATU) U-14 Comp Male Tokla Kanh toklakanh@yahoo.com
U10 Boys (SSA) U-10 Dev Male Michael Vanasse mich.vanasse@gmail.com
U10 Girls Developmental U-10 Dev Female Matt Petrie bit2brennan@gmail.com
U11 Boys Gold U-11 Comp Male Michael Skonieczny michael.skonieczny@yale.edu
U11 Girls Gold U-11 Comp Female Laurie Bussmann lauriebussmann@achievementfirst.org
U11 Milford United Boys Blue U-11 Comp Male Ryan Subtil subtilryan@gmail.com
U12 Boys Black U-12 Comp Male Alexander Porte asnczporte@gmail.com
U12 Boys Comp (SSA) U-12 Comp Male John Zwolinski john.zwolinski77@gmail.com
U12 Boys Gold U-12 Comp Male John Konstantino johntkon@gmail.com
U12 Boys Rec (SSA) U-11-12 Travel Rec Male John Zwolinski john.zwolinski77@gmail.com
U12 Boys White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Matthew Starkey starkmd4565@comcast.net
U12 Combined (SSA) U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Bjorn Burke bjorn_burke@hotmail.com
U12 G U-12 Comp Female Luis Martinez luyank04@yahoo.com
U12 Girls Black U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Elizabeth Foote efgordon08@gmail.com
U12 Girls Gold U-12 Comp Female Scott Bartholomew scott.bartholomew@gmail.com
U12 Milford United Boys White U-11-12 Travel Rec Male
U13 Milford United Boys Red U-13 Comp Male
U14 Boys Black U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Scott Feldman sfgolfpro@hotmail.com
U14 Boys Gold U-14 Comp Male Holly Wheeler hollygwheeler@gmail.com
U14 Boys Rec (SSA) U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Matthew Palmisano matgecko@hotmail.com
U14 Girls Gold U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Marisa McCarthy marisam07@gmail.com
U15 Girls Gold U-15 Comp Female Daniel Phillips dfpjr@comcast.net
U15 Milford United Boys Blue U-15 Comp Male
U15 Milford United Boys White U-14-15 Travel Rec Male Ryan Subtil subtilryan@gmail.com
U9 Boys (SSA) U-09 Dev Male Michael Vanasse mich.vanasse@gmail.com
U9 Boys -team 2 (SSA) U-09 Dev Male Michael Vanasse mich.vanasse@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Cosmos REC (WFYS) U-13-14 Travel Rec Male Russell Newman rynewman@comcast.net
Wallingford Boys Lions (WFYS) U-11 Comp Male Jenerius Aminawung aminjen25@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Storm (WFYS) U-12 Comp Male Steven Platt steve.platt72@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Tigers (WFYS) U-13 Comp Male Arnie Dominguez transitionarnulfo@hotmail.com
Wallingford Boys Warriors (WFYS) U-15 Comp Male Brian Burr baktburr@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Fury (WFYS) U-14 Comp Female Christine Cassesse ccassesse@att.net
Wallingford Girls Huskies (WFYS) U-10 Dev Female Leo Mariconda bmariconda1@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Strikers (WFYS) U-13 Comp Female Judi Corso-Greene 4ljmom@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Thunder (WFYS) U-12 Comp Female JEFFREY HLADKY coachjeffhladky@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wild (WFYS) U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Nicole DelGreco ndelgreco843@gmail.com
Watertown U12 O'Connell (WAYS) U-12 Comp Female Erin O'Connell erin@ace-van.com
Watertown U14 Montambault U-14 Comp Female Abby Montambault abbyemontambault@gmail.com
West Haven Gilmore G14 U-14 Comp Female Kevin Gilmore kgilmore65@comcast.net
West Haven Murphy G11 U-11 Comp Female Nick Murphy nl.murphy@yahoo.com
West Haven Petrie B14 U-14 Comp Male Matt Petrie bit2brennan@gmail.com
West Haven Reed G14 U-13-14 Travel Rec Female Scott Reed scott.reed@comcast.net
West Haven Tepetl B10 U-10 Dev Male Marto Tepetl-Ocotoxtle crazy83188@yahoo.com
West Haven Treat B12 U-12 Comp Male Chris Treat christreat@comcast.net
West Haven Wajnowski B11 U-11 Comp Male Breanna Wajnowski bwaj1711@gmail.com
Team Name Age Gender Coach Email
Coginchaug U09/10 Girls Blue U-10 Dev Female David Booth dmbooth@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U09/10 Girls White U-10 Dev Female David Booth dmbooth@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U09 Boys U-09 Dev Male Christopher Casillo cjcasillo@att.net
Coginchaug U11/12 Girls Blue U-11-12 Travel Rec Female David Booth dmbooth@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U11/12 Girls White U-12 Comp Female James Hempel jphempel25@gmail.com
Meriden Boys U09/U10 Rec U-10 Dev Male Kevin Roman kevin@romanoil.com
Meriden Boys U11 Comp U-11 Comp Male Robert Peterson rpeterson2317@gmail.com
Meriden Boys U12 Comp U-12 Comp Male Tom Sullivan sullyt2005@gmail.com
Meriden Boys U12 Rec U-11-12 Travel Rec Male Joseph Scaramuzzo joe.scaramuzzo@meridensoccerclub.org
Meriden Boys U13/U14 Comp U-14 Comp Male Robert Marcuss bmarcuss@whitewaycleaners.com
Meriden Girls U12 Comp U-12 Comp Female Keith Garceau krgarceau@gmail.com
Meriden Girls U12 Rec U-11-12 Travel Rec Female Heather LaFrance teamlafrance@gmail.com
Meriden Girls U14/U15 Comp U-15 Comp Female Jennifer Colacicco jenp1175@yahoo.com
Meriden Girls U9/U10 Rec U-10 Dev Female Kelly Roman kelly.roman10@gmail.com
U-9 Girls Developmental U-09 Dev Female Matt Petrie bit2brennan@gmail.com