South Central

League And Tournament Directory
2019 Spring SCD League
2018-2019 Team | South Central District | Connecticut
Schedule & Standings
View Schedule & Standings
General Information
Program Types
  • TopSoccer
  • Recreation
  • Premier Dev
  • Premier
  • High School
  • Recreation Plus
  • Competitive
  • Comp Dev
Age & Gender

09U-19U

Cost

South Central District Fees are $0.00

Dates

Start Date: 04/12/2019

End Date: 06/16/2019

Contacts
  • Bill Cadwell
    Boys Commissioner
    scdboyscommissioners@gmail.com
  • Keli¬†Sorrentino
    Girls Commissioner
    scdgirlscommissioner@gmail.com
  • Joe Guerra
    Web Admin
    SCDWebTech@GMail.com
  • Approved Teams
  • Pending Teams
Team Name Age Gender Coach Email
Cheshire U10 Boys Select 10U Dev Male Mick McCreanor eliteysc@comcast.net
Cheshire U10 Girls Select 10U Dev Female Andrew Ashworth andyash78@gmail.com
Cheshire U11 Boys Red 11U Comp Male FRANCESCO MAZZELLA francesco.1992@hotmail.com
Cheshire U12 Boys Red 12U Comp Male Mick McCreanor eliteysc@comcast.net
Cheshire U13 Boys Red 13-14U Travel Rec Male Stephen Castellon ctscouser@gmail.com
Cheshire U14 Girls Red 14-15U Travel Rec Female Antonio Russo russo.anthony413@gmail.com
Cheshire U15 Boys Red 15-16U Comp Male Max Rothenbucher mgrothenbucher@gmail.com
Cheshire U15 Boys White 14-15U Travel Rec Male James Doig jamesdoigk@gmail.com
Cheshire U19 Boys Red 17-18-19U Comp Male James Lucchesi lucchesi02@gmail.com
Cheshire U19 Boys White 17-18-19U Comp Male James Doig jamesdoigk@gmail.com
Cheshire U19 Girls Red 17-18-19U Comp Female Antonio Russo russo.anthony413@gmail.com
Clinton Avalanche BU12 12U Comp Male Stephen Castellon ctscouser@gmail.com
Clinton Cyclones BU14 14U Comp Male Emmerson Armstrong lababi110@hotmail.com
Clinton Hurricanes GU14 14U Comp Female David Dikranian david.dikranian@victorysoccer.com
Clinton Huskies BU10 10U Dev Male doural scott doural.scott@gmail.com
Clinton Lightning GU12 12U Comp Female Paolo Uruchi paolinho242@yahoo.com
Clinton Wildcats GU10 10U Dev Female Shane Smith shanesmithcoaching@gmail.com
Coginchaug Boys U09 (COGSC) 09U Dev Male Chris Noyes chrisnoyes@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug Boys U10 10U Dev Male Chris Noyes chrisnoyes@sbcglobal.net
Coginchaug U11/12 GIrls 11-12U Travel Rec Female Tim Mack tmack45@comcast.net
Coginchaug U11 Girls 11U Comp Female James Hempel jphempel25@gmail.com
Coginchaug U13/14/15 Boys 14-15U Travel Rec Male Jason Wickham jwick198450@gmail.com
Coginchaug U13/14/15 Girls 14-15U Travel Rec Female Massimo Fraschilla mass2064@sbcglobal.net
Coginchuag U19 Boys 17-18-19U Comp Male Kevin Merrill kevin.merrill@sbcglobal.net
East Haven Boys U11 11U Comp Male Bryan Szewc bszewc1@gmail.com
East Haven Boys U13 13U Comp Male Hugo Méndez Perez Valghugom@hotmail.com
East Haven Swarm U12G 11-12U Travel Rec Female Mercy Kelly soccergirl112491@sbcglobal.net
East Haven Swarm U14G 14U Comp Female John Gildersleeve jgildersleeve@snet.net
East Haven Swarm U19G 17-18-19U Comp Female John Gildersleeve jgildersleeve@snet.net
Guilford Boys 10U - DePetris (SCOG) 10U Dev Male Gregory DePetris gregory.depetris@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 11U/12U - Fulton (SCOG) 11-12U Travel Rec Male Jason Fulton craftsmanjay@yahoo.com
Guilford Boys 11U - Malatesta 11U Comp Male Joseph Malatesta malatesta88@hotmail.com
Guilford Boys 12U - Ibarra 12U Comp Male David Ibarra david_ibarra@snet.net
Guilford Boys 13-15U - Rice 13-14U Travel Rec Male Alvaro Ibarra aeibarra@albertus.edu
Guilford Boys 13U - Garcia 13U Comp Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 14U - Garcia (SCOG) 14U Comp Male Manuel Garcia dgarcia.coach@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 15U - Yerkes 15-16U Comp Male William Yerkes wcyerkes@yahoo.com
Guilford Boys 16U - TBD 15-16U Comp Male Pat Kozloski pat.kozloski@gmail.com
Guilford Boys 19U - Ibarra 17-18-19U Comp Male David Ibarra david_ibarra@snet.net
Guilford Girls 10U - Natale 10U Dev Female Frank Natale fnatale@l3s.biz
Guilford Girls 11U - Michna 11U Comp Female Mark Michna markm2005@gmail.com
Guilford Girls 12U - Graham (SCOG) 12U Comp Female Tim Graham tg22training@gmail.com
Guilford Girls 13-15U - Kozlowski 14-15U Travel Rec Female Jacob Battipaglia battipagliaj@guilfordschools.org
Guilford Girls 13U - Yerkes 13U Comp Female William Yerkes wcyerkes@yahoo.com
Guilford Girls 14U - DeLucia 14U Comp Female Derek DeLucia derek.delucia@snet.net
Haddam-Killingworth U11B - LoGiudice 11U Comp Male Sal LoGiudice salvatorelogiudice@att.net
Haddam-Killingworth U11G - Kaplowitz 11U Comp Female Kim Kaplowitz kimberlytreacy@yahoo.com
Haddam-Killingworth U12B - No Coach 11-12U Travel Rec Male
Haddam-Killingworth U14G - Laurenza 14U Comp Female Jamin Laurenza jaymo75@aol.com
Haddam-Killingworth U15B - Staskelunas 14-15U Travel Rec Male Ed Staskelunas staskele_d@me.com
Haddam-Killingworth U9/10B - Murphy 10U Dev Male Brendan Murphy brendantm130@gmail.com
Haddam-Killingworth U9/10G - Lonergan 10U Dev Female Jason Lonergan jwlonergan@gmail.com
HK U17 - Lonergan 17-18-19U Comp Female Jason Lonergan jwlonergan@gmail.com
Madison U10B Lightning 10U Dev Male Michael Felberbaum michaelhfelberbaum@gmail.com
Madison U10G Lightning 10U Dev Female Laurie Bussmann lauriebussmann@achievementfirst.org
Madison U11B Gold 11U Comp Male John Konstantino johntkon@gmail.com
Madison U11G Gold 11U Comp Female Scott Bartholomew scott.bartholomew@gmail.com
Madison U12B Gold 12U Comp Male Holly Wheeler hollygwheeler@gmail.com
Madison U12B White 11-12U Travel Rec Male Matthew Starkey starkmd4565@comcast.net
Madison U12G Gold 12U Comp Female Marisa McCarthy marisam07@gmail.com
Madison U13B Gold 13U Comp Male Michael Skonieczny michael.skonieczny@yale.edu
Madison U14G Gold 14U Comp Female Frank Ferrucci frank.ferrucci@ffmechanical.com
Madison U15B Gold 15-16U Comp Male Liam Isleib isleibl@madison.k12.ct.us
Madison U15B White 14-15U Travel Rec Male John Malary johnmalary@hotmail.com
Milford HS Boys U19 17-18-19U Comp Male Ryan Subtil subtilryan@gmail.com
Naugatuck G10 10U Dev Female Carlos Gonzaga carlosgonzaga@sbcglobal.net
Naugatuck G11 11U Comp Female Luis Martinez luyank04@yahoo.com
Naugatuck Nitros B11 11U Comp Male Craig Andrews cwa1977@gmail.com
Naugatuck Raging Bearcats 12U Comp Male Tony Mucciacciaro tmucciacciaro@gmail.com
Naugatuck Red Dragons G12 12U Comp Female Leslie Grey Lesgrey@yahoo.com
Naugatuck Storm G13 13-14U Travel Rec Female John DeCampos jdecampos@apdius.com
Naugatuck U09B (NYS) 09U Dev Male Paulo Aleixo cdodgediesel01@yahoo.com
Naugatuck U19B McNeil 17-18-19U Comp Male Alan McNeil alan.mcneil@sbcglobal.net
Naugatuck United B14 14U Comp Male Jose Almeida joea@cocchiola.com
Naugatuck Warriors B10 10U Dev Male Jason Nicknair jnicknair@gmail.com
Naugy FC 15-16U Comp Male CARLOS COELHO Placcommunications@sbcglobal.net
North Branford - U10B 10U Dev Male Moussa Cisse futboldreams4@gmail.com
North Branford - U19G 17-18-19U Comp Female Edward Preiss edward.preiss@sbcglobal.net
North Haven Boys U16 15-16U Comp Male Antonio Scarano ascar0613@gmail.com
North Haven Boys U19 17-18-19U Comp Male Mark Franco mfrancoct@gmail.com
North Haven Devo Boys U10 10U Dev Male John (coach) Parisella jparisella21@gmail.com
North Haven Devo Girls U10 10U Dev Female Amanda Montano almontano96@gmail.com
North Haven Girls U12 Comp 12U Comp Female Dan O'Connor daniel.oconnor@hilti.com
North Haven Girls U12 Rec 11-12U Travel Rec Female James Howlett jameshowlett@sbcglobal.net
North Haven Girls U14 13-14U Travel Rec Female Jennifer Merck uconnjenny@gmail.com
North Haven U11 Boys Comp 11U Comp Male Antonio Scarano ascar0613@gmail.com
North Haven U11/U12 Boys Rec 11-12U Travel Rec Male Francesco Scarano frankiescarano@gmail.com
North Haven U12 Boys Comp 12U Comp Male Richard Notaro rnotaro517@aol.com
North Haven U14 Boys Comp 14U Comp Male Andres Holle askholle@comcast.net
North Haven U14 Boys Rec 13-14U Travel Rec Male Ryan Harvey rch166@comcast.net
Orange Boys U-10 10U Dev Male christian ciuca chrisoccercoach@hotmail.com
Orange Boys U-11 11U Comp Male Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Boys U-12 12U Comp Male Jomo Nichols jras.nichols@gmail.com
Orange Boys U-14 Comp 14U Comp Male Thomas Pisano tpisanoj@gmail.com
Orange Boys U-14 Travel Rec 13-14U Travel Rec Male Jomo Nichols jras.nichols@gmail.com
Orange Boys U-19 Comp 17-18-19U Comp Male Joel Rodriguez joelrodriguez12412@gmail.com
Orange Boys U-9 09U Dev Male Hugo Alves phservice@outlook.com
Orange Girls U-10 10U Dev Female Michael Howard mikedhoward59@gmail.com
Orange Girls U-11 11U Comp Female Kate Hoffman khoff397@yahoo.com
Orange Girls U-12 12U Comp Female owen quigley owenquigley@optonline.net
Orange Girls U-13 13U Comp Female Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Girls U-14 14U Comp Female Sterling Smith sterls18@hotmail.com
Orange Girls U-17 17-18-19U Comp Female Maeghan Howard maeghanhoward9@aol.com
Orange Girls U-9 09U Dev Female Maeghan Howard maeghanhoward9@aol.com
Oxford U10 Boys - Guillet 10U Dev Male Ryan Guillet ryanguillet@sbcglobal.net
Oxford U11 Girls - Remond 11U Comp Female Scott Remond msremond97@gmail.com
Oxford U12 Boys - Mizak 11-12U Travel Rec Male Mathew Mizak mityfisher@aol.com
Oxford U14 Boys - Mahmood 13-14U Travel Rec Male Jennifer Coan-Mahmood jcmahmood@gmail.com
Oxford U15 Boys - Guillet 15-16U Comp Male Ryan Guillet ryanguillet@sbcglobal.net
Oxford U19 Girls - Kondic 17-18-19U Comp Female Susan Kondic kondicsusan@sbcglobal.net
Prospect Boys U11/12 11-12U Travel Rec Male Mike Parks mikeparks919@aol.com
Prospect Boys U13 13U Comp Male John Sizer sizeriv@hotmail.com
Prospect Boys U14/15 14-15U Travel Rec Male Michelle White momwhite8@gmail.com
Prospect Boys U15/16 15-16U Comp Male Ryan Smith ryancsmith1@juno.com
Prospect Boys U9/10 10U Dev Male Nicholas Fernandez talon8808@icloud.com
Prospect Girls U10 10U Dev Female David Celotto dccelotto@gmail.com
Prospect Girls U11/12 Travel Comp 12U Comp Female David Bunk david.bunk@gmail.com
Prospect Girls U11/12 Travel Rec 11-12U Travel Rec Female David Bunk david.bunk@gmail.com
Prospect Girls U13 13U Comp Female Aaron Semrow aaronsemrow@yahoo.com
Prospect Girls U9 09U Dev Female Stephanie Way ways0627@yahoo.com
Raptors 17-18-19U Comp Male Alex Burr alexjburr10@gmail.com
S19 Ansonia U12 Boys 11-12U Travel Rec Male Julio Calvao jacalvao@gmail.com
S19 Ansonia U12 Girls 11-12U Travel Rec Female Stephen Kish kish24@sbcglobal.net
S19 Ansonia U14 Boys 13-14U Travel Rec Male Paul Velardi paulvelardi@yahoo.com
S19 Ansonia U14 Girls 13-14U Travel Rec Female Philip Izzo pi1220@gmail.com
S19 Ansonia U16 Girls 15-16U Comp Female James Geoghan jgeoghan12@yahoo.com
S19 Ansonia U19 Coed 17-18-19U Comp Male Joseph Catale joe_catale@hotmail.com
Seymour U10 Boys 10U Dev Male Michael Vanasse mich.vanasse@gmail.com
Seymour U12 Boys -Blue 11-12U Travel Rec Male Bryan Snow brsnow75@gmail.com
Seymour U12 Boys-White 11-12U Travel Rec Male Bryan Snow brsnow75@gmail.com
Seymour U12 Girls 11-12U Travel Rec Female David Holmes daveholmestravel@gmail.com
Seymour U14 Boys Comp 14U Comp Male John Zwolinski john.zwolinski77@gmail.com
Seymour U14 Boys Rec 14-15U Travel Rec Male John Zwolinski john.zwolinski77@gmail.com
Seymour U9 Boys 09U Dev Male Michael Vanasse mich.vanasse@gmail.com
Shelton FC 04 Girls 15-16U Comp Female Hugh Sugden hugh.sugden@gmail.com
Shelton FC 06 Boys 13U Comp Male
Shelton FC - 06 Girls 13U Comp Female Stephen Bell doc@sysonet.org
Shelton FC - 07 Girls 12U Comp Female Amy O Reilly amyoreilly2013@hotmail.com
Shelton U09 Boys Orange 09U Dev Male Oren Tepper oren.tepper@snet.net
Shelton U09 Boys White 09U Dev Male Ian Tolan yescoachian@gmail.com
Shelton U09 Girls Orange 09U Dev Female Joel Law joel.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
Shelton U09 Girls White 09U Dev Female Amy O Reilly amyoreilly2013@hotmail.com
Shelton U10 Boys Orange 10U Dev Male Hugh Sugden hugh.sugden@gmail.com
Shelton U10 Girls Orange 10U Dev Female Joel Law joel.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
Shelton U11 Boys White 11U Comp Male Oren Tepper oren.tepper@snet.net
Shelton U11 Girls Orange 11U Comp Female Stuart Taylor taylor.s.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
Shelton U12 Boys Orange 12U Comp Male Stuart Taylor taylor.s.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
Shelton U12 Girls Orange 11-12U Travel Rec Female Carly Shomsky cshomsky@att.net
Shelton U14 Boys Orange 14U Comp Male Ralph Mallozzi r.mallozzi@sbcglobal.net
Shelton U14/U15 Girls Travel 14U Comp Female Stephen Bell doc@sysonet.org
Southingon G U 16 15-16U Comp Female Sandi Siedel sandi@cawhite.com
Southington B U 11 Crusaders 11U Comp Male john Antolini johnantolini@yahoo.com
Southington BU13 Revolution 13U Comp Male Scott Messina scott.messina8@gmail.com
Southington B U 9 United 09U Dev Male Hugo Vera hhvf1976@gmail.com
Southington G14 Rowdies 13-14U Travel Rec Female Randall Gage randalljgage@gmail.com
Southington GU12 Sonics 12U Comp Female Scott Messina scott.messina8@gmail.com
Southington G U 17 17-18-19U Comp Female Sandi Siedel sandi@cawhite.com
Southington U10 Blue Wolves 10U Dev Male Manuel Silva manuel.ricardo.silva@gmail.com
Southington U 10 Shooters 10U Dev Female Brian Zehnder brianzehnder@yahoo.com
Southington U11 Fire 11U Comp Male Keith Orstad kwo@juno.com
Southington U 11 Huskies 11U Comp Female Walter Swanson wltswan@gmail.com
Southington U12 Spartans 11-12U Travel Rec Male John Cerra jcerra1971@att.net
Southington U 15 Storm 15-16U Comp Female Walter Swanson wltswan@gmail.com
Southington U 15 Wolves 14U Comp Male Anthony Kosior akosior@cox.net
Southington U 9 Celtic (STHGT) 09U Dev Male Keith Orstad kwo@juno.com
Southington U 9 Strikers 09U Dev Female Sandi Siedel sandi@cawhite.com
Southinton U 9 Spikes 09U Dev Female Steven Blondin stevenblondin44@gmail.com
Stratford Boys U11 11U Comp Male Paul Popielarczyk paul.popielarczyk@sbcglobal.net
Stratford Boys U13 13U Comp Male Jonathan Goodridge jgoodridge12@gmail.com
Stratford United Boys U10 10U Dev Male Paul Popielarczyk paul.popielarczyk@sbcglobal.net
Stratford United Boys U12 12U Comp Male Jonathan Goodridge jgoodridge12@gmail.com
Stratford United Boys U15 15-16U Comp Male Ryan Jockers rcjockers@yahoo.com
S-West Haven U10 Boys Rec 10U Dev Male Nicholas Murphy nl.murphy@yahoo.com
S-West Haven U10 Girls Rec 10U Dev Female Nicholas Murphy nl.murphy@yahoo.com
S-West Haven U11 Boys 11U Comp Male Chris Treat christreat@comcast.net
S-West Haven U12 Boys 12U Comp Male Matt Petrie bit2brennan@gmail.com
S-West Haven U12 Girls Lightning 12U Comp Female Peter Trenchard peterttrenchard@gmail.com
S-West Haven U12 Girls Thunder 12U Comp Female Nathan Holme ntcholme@gmail.com
S-West Haven U14 Boys 14U Comp Male Chris Treat christreat@comcast.net
S-West Haven U14 Girls 14U Comp Female Peter Trenchard peterttrenchard@gmail.com
U-10 Boys Travel (MLFD) 10U Dev Male Jonathan Quick jonathan.quick@nebiolab.com
U10 Girls Travel Blue 10U Dev Female
U11/12 Boys 11-12U Travel Rec Male Sean Kursawe kursawe21@gmail.com
U12 Girls Blue 12U Comp Female Ashley Kaufman ashleynkaufman11@me.com
U12 Girls White 11-12U Travel Rec Female Ashley Kaufman ashleynkaufman11@me.com
U12 MUSC Boys Blue 12U Comp Male Dave Rodriguez drodriguez@tmcnet.com
U12 MUSC Boys Red 12U Comp Male Eric Berendt eric.berendt@hotmail.com
U12 MUSC Boys White 11-12U Travel Rec Male Eric Berendt eric.berendt@hotmail.com
U13 Girls Blue 13U Comp Female Jonathan Clement jonclement70@gmail.com
U14 Boys Blue 14U Comp Male Machel Baker msbaker@quinnipiac.edu
U14 Boys White 13-14U Travel Rec Male Alex Cota alexc2099@gmail.com
U14 Girls Blue 14U Comp Female Stephen Fallon stephenfallon@yahoo.com
U19B Campos 17-18-19U Comp Male Jose Campos camposjoe@comcast.net
U-19 Boys Blue 17-18-19U Comp Male Thomas Foley fols2235@hotmail.com
U-19 Boys White 17-18-19U Comp Male Andrew Smith istbulletsponge@yahoo.com
U-19 Girls 17-18-19U Comp Female David Jennings Clearmaple00@yahoo.com
U9 GIRLS DEVO 09U Dev Female Dana Knight danamarieknight@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Cosmos U12-14 13-14U Travel Rec Male Michael Frazier michael73frazier@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Lions U10 10U Dev Male Jenerius Aminawung aminjen25@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Storm U11 11U Comp Male Steven Platt steve.platt72@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Tigers U12 12U Comp Male Arnie Dominguez transitionarnulfo@hotmail.com
Wallingford Boys Warriors U13 13U Comp Male Brian Burr registrarwysl@gmail.com
Wallingford Boys Wolverines U15 15-16U Comp Male Michael Frazier michael73frazier@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Defenders U14 14-15U Travel Rec Female Marco DaSilva mdasilva900@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Fury U13 13U Comp Female Christine Cassesse ccassesse@att.net
Wallingford Girls Strikers U13 13U Comp Female Ray Johnson rrjassociates@comcast.net
Wallingford Girls Thunder U11 11U Comp Female JEFFREY HLADKY coachjeffhladky@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wildcats U19 17-18-19U Comp Female Steven Platt steve.platt72@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wildfire U19 17-18-19U Comp Female Michael Esch mesch1@orthoclinical.com
Wallingford Girls Wild U10 10U Dev Female George Goad ghgoad@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wolves U15 15-16U Comp Female Steven Platt steve.platt72@gmail.com
Wallingford Girls Wreckers U14 14U Comp Female Paul Furtado paul.furtado@batistaco.com
Team Name Age Gender Coach Email